Quetta Gladiators Team Players List (PSL 2020)

Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators Team Players List:- PSL Quetta Gladiators players 2020 is to be found here. Double finalists, twice competitors-up, and last year’s winners, Gladiators have been led by Sarfraz Ahmed with much assurance.

Quetta Gladiators PSL Squad (2020)

Also, Sarfaraz Ahmed and Mohammad Nawaz are the Platinum players for the Quetta Gladiators, reserved from the past season, although Shane Watson is their Diamond pick as one reserved.

Ahmed Shehzad is an alternative Diamond category player who has engaged though Umar Akmal is a Gold player along with Mohammad Hasnain. Moreover, the others retained are Ahsan Ali and Naseem Shah.

Additionally, Anwar Ali, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, and Harry Gurney all released by the team. So, it was a Draft for England openers, and Jason Roy, one of the English stars of the World Cup, was the first preference for the Gladiators. As well joining the squad was Aussie all-rounder Ben Cutting, leg-spinner Fawad Ahmed. Fawad Ahmed is a Pakistani bowler and left-arm pacer Tymal Mills.

Approximately of the Pakistani cricketers who brought in also, which contain the likes of Abdul Nasir, Azam Khan, and Arish Ali Khan. Quetta Gladiators PSL 2020 squad given below.

PSL Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020

  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Shane Watson
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Naseem Shah
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Umar Akmal
  • Ben Cutting
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Arish Ali Khan
  • Jason Roy
  • Sohail Khan
  • Azam Khan
  • Zahid Mehmood (replacement pick for Keemo Paul)
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Tymal Mills
  • Khurram Manzoor.

Key Players:

Sarfaraz Ahmed: The Pakistan captain has come under a lot of pressure from a lot of accommodations for his batting, captaincy, and other problems, containing one event in which he was disqualified for four games by the ICC for discrimination charges. So, he has been given the PCB’s support by being selected the Pakistan captain for the World Cup and would love to come back the favor by recurring to form with some outstanding batting in the PSL.

Shane Watson: the problem is that Watson hasn’t bowled in the whole Big Bash League so that he might be playing as a batsman by yourself, but as his 329 runs in the tournament have publicized. The old legs still have a lot to suggest. Imagine him to bat at the top of the order and score a bucketful of scores.

Jason Roy: Simply one of the top openers in the world, Jason Roy’s selection to the Quetta Gladiators, will make them a squad to watch out this PSL. They will need to live up to their hope of creating it to the championships again, but with Roy around, imagine them even to go one phase additional.

Additionally, Quetta Gladiators is a side that has lived up to its name in the course of this game. Their batting and bowling have been more or less reliable, and the part of their foreign players in the process is somewhat, which can’t overlook. Quetta Gladiators team, 2020 players list, is above.

PSL 2020 Quetta Gladiators Schedule

QG team schedule placed below;

DateQuetta Gladiators PSL 2020 TimingsVenue
20-FebQG vs IU7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTKarachi
22-FebQG vs PZ2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTKarachi
23-FebKK vs QG2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTKarachi
27-FebIU vs QG7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
29-FebMS vs QG2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTMultan
03-MarQG vs LQ7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
05-MarPZ vs QG7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
07-MarLQ vs QG7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
11-MarQG vs MS7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
15-MarQG vs KK7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTKarachi


Leave a Reply