Islamabad United Team Players List (PSL 2020)

Islamabad United

Islamabad United Team Players List:- PSL Islamabad United players 2020 is to be found here. Consuming won two of the first 3 seasons of the Pakistan Super League, Islamabad United will like to guarantee they can put up a decent act in the fifth season as well.

Islamabad United picked to hold all the eight players permitted with Shadab Khan leading the box as their Platinum player. They will also have all-rounder Faheem Ashraf, who has been set in the Diamond Category but more highly will be their Brand, Ambassador.

Islamabad United Team Players List

Asif Ali will also be a Diamond pick booked, along with the likes of Luke Ronchi, who will also be a player guide, left-handed batsman Hussain Talat, pace bowlers Amad Butt, Musa Khan and batsman Rizwan Hussain.

Between those, they released contain Englishman Alex Hales, South Africa’s Cameron Delport, and West Indian Chadwick Walton.

All through the draft, Islamabad United carried in South African legend seamer Dale Steyn, along with the 2 Colins, solid-hitting batsmen, Ingram, and Munro. Phil Salt has had his taste of PSL in the earlier, and he returns as a choice with the United, but the major overseas pick was Rassie van der Dussen, who is said to be the batsman to watch for in the upcoming.

Pakistani players took in during the draft contained within Rumman Raees, a left-arm pacer who will add to the side’s capitals along with Zafar Gohar, Aqib Javed, Ahmed Sultan, and Saif Badar.

Islamabad United Squad 2020

  • Shadab Khan
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Asif Ali
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Musa Khan
  • Rizwan Hussain
  • Dale Steyn
  • Colin Ingram
  • Akif Javed
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Phil Salt
  • Hussain Talat
  • Amad Butt
  • Colin Munro
  • Rumman Raees
  • Ahmar Safi Abdullah
  • Saif Badar
  • David Malan (replacement pick for Rassie van der Dussen).

Leading Players on Islamabad United Team PSL 2020

Shadab Khan: Called the vice-captain of the Islamabad United, Shadab Khan will look to add batting and bowling strong points to the side. His skill at number seven will be most valued to the side.

Fahim Ashraf: Currently, there has been a lot of objection about Ashraf for his absence of batting skills. It would be an excellent time to add another feather to his top and kick on from that century he success during the 2017 Champions Trophy

Asif Ali: Alternative player reeling from a bit of criticism because of his current lack of form, but the PSL is where he had made his name, and this would be an excellent chance to get back into a full beat here.

The previous year, in what was thrilling news for the Islamabad United fans, Waqar Younis joined the side as their debauched bowling coach. Earlier, they had lost the facilities of Wasim Akram to Multan Sultans, but the validation up of Waqar will do their side no destruction at all. Australia’s Dean Jones is the head coach though Shoaib Akhtar is the bowling coach for Islamabad United.

The UAE Capital Scheme group bought the adjacent for $1.5 million US dollars, and they have put some extreme attention in charge of the side.

The team attractively balanced on paper, and they can go in with a variety of mixtures. Similarly, with the caring of coaches they have, it will be very unsatisfactory if they do not go very far in the tournament.

The 2019 edition of the PSL will be the first season in which the Islamabad United will be without Misbah ul Haq who has definite to hang up his gumboots. Islamabad United PSL team squad located above.

PSL 2020 Islamabad United Schedule

Islamabad United team schedule will be placed below;

DateIslamabad United PSL 2020 Match TimingsLocation
20-FebIU vs QG7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTKarachi
22-Feb MS vs IU7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
23-FebLQ vs IU7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
27-FebQG vs IU7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
29-FebIU vs PZ7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
01-MarKK vs IU7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
04-MarIU vs LQ7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTLahore
07-MarPZ vs IU2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTLahore
08-Mar  IU vs MS2:00 PM PKT / 2.30 PM ISTRawalpindi
14-MarIU vs KK7:00 PM PKT / 7.30 PM ISTKarachi

Leave a Reply